Web Dosen

Nama Gelar Alamat Web
Agus Slamet STP, MP agus.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Agus Sidiq Purnomo S.Kom sidiq.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Akmal MSc, Phd akmal.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Alimatus Sahrah Dr,MM,MSI alin.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Anastasia Mamilisti Drh,MP mamilisti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Anisia Hari Trias Dra,Msi anisia.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Anwar S.Psi,MSI anwar.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Apriasnita Siswani SE,MM apriasnita.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Asep Rochyadi PS SE,MSI asep.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Astuti Setyowati Ir,SU astuti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Audita Nuvriasari SE,MM audita.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Awan Santosa SE awansantosa.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Bambang Nugroho Dr, Ir,MP bambangnugroho.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Bambang Sriwijaya Ir,MP sriwijaya.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Bayu Kanetro Ir,MP bayu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Ch. Lilis Suryani STP,MP chlilis.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Ch. Wariyah Ir,MP, Dr. chwariyah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Dian Astriani Ir,SP,MP dianastriani.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Dwiyati Pujimulyani Ir,MP dwiyati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Endang Sri Utami SE,MSI,Ak. endang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
F.Didiet Heru Swasono Dr., MP, DR didiet.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
FX. Suwarto Ir,MP suwarto.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Gumirlang Wicaksono SE., MBA gumirlang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Hasim As ari SE,MM hasim.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Hermayawati Dra, MPd maya.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Imam Suharjo ST imam.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Indah Susilawati ST,MT indah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Indiyah Dra,MSI indiyah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Indra Ratna KW Dra,MSI indra.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Kamsih Astuti S.Psi,MSI kamsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Kondang Budiyani S.Psi kondang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Kusberi Oyasita SE kusberi.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Lukman Amin Ir,MP lukman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
M. Djalil Ir djalil.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
M. Syahid Drs,MSc syahid.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
M.Wahyu Kuncoro S.Psi,MSI wahyu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Martinus Budiantara SE budiantara.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Masrun Prof, Dr masrun.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Mushawir SE mushawir.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Niken Astuti Ir,MP niken.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Nugraeni SE nugraeni.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Nur Rasminati Ir,MP nurrasminati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Nuryadi S.Pd.Si nuryadi.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Rahma Widyana Dr,MSI rahmawidyana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Ranni Merli Safitri ST,MSI ranni.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Raswan Udjang Drs,MSI raswanudjang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Reny Yuniasanti S.Psi.,M.Psi. reny.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Rina Dwiarti SE,MSI rina.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Riyanto Drs., M.Si riyanto.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Rosalia Prismarini Nurdiarti S.sos rosalia.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Santi Esterlita Purnamasari MSI santi.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Setyo Utomo Ir,MP setyo.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Siti Noor Fatmah Lailatushifah S.Psi,MSI fatmah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Siti Tamaroh Ir,MP siti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sonita Rosningsih Ir,SU sonita.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sri Hartati Candra Dewi Dr,Ir,MP srihartati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sri Luwihana D. Ir,SU,Dr sriluwihana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sri Mulati Abdullah S.Psi, MSI srimulati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sriningsih Dra,MSI sriningsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Subarjo Drs,MSI subarjo.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sumiyarsih Dra., M.M. sumiyarsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Sundari Ir,MP sundari.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Supatman ST. MT. supatman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Triana Noor Edwina DS S.Psi,MSI triana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Tutut Dewi Astuti SE,SMI tutut.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Tyastuti purwani Ir,MP tyastuti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Umul Aiman Ir,Msi umulaiman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Wafit Dinarto Ir,MP wafit.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Warmanti Mildaryani Ir,MP warmanti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Wisnu Adi Yulianto Dr,Ir,MP wisnu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id

Incoming search terms:

    blog dosen umby,web dosen,dosen umby,web dosen mercu buana yogyakarta,dosen universitas mercu buana yogyakarta,wisnu adi yulianto,ulang tahun audita nuvriasari,web dosen umby yogyakarta,dosen mercubuana yogyakarta,profil dosen mercu buana yogyakarta